Screaming Eagle Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0010 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 10 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 10 recommendations
5
10
4
3
2
1

Best Reviews

E

Emily

August 15, 2023

If you want an outstanding fishing adventure in Maryland, Captain Herman is the man to see. He goes the extra mile to ensure you have an incredible time on the water.

no more
B

Benjamin

June 5, 2023

Our trip with Captain Herman exceeded all our expectations. He made sure we had a blast and brought home some delicious fish. 10/10!

no more
O

Olivia

March 1, 2023

Captain Herman Haddaway's charter is the real deal. He's professional, friendly, and his knowledge of the bay is unmatched. We couldn't have asked for a better experience.

no more
S

Samuel

December 13, 2022

We had an unforgettable day fishing with Captain Herman. He's not just a captain; he's a true angler at heart. He'll make sure you have an incredible time.

no more
G

Grace

December 7, 2022

Had an amazing time with Captain Herman. He's not just a great captain, but also a great teacher. I learned so much about fishing on our trip! 1

no more
S

Sophia

November 15, 2022

Captain Herman knows where the fish are hiding, and he's got the best equipment. We caught our limit and had a blast doing it. Highly recommend!

no more
A

Ava

September 13, 2022

Screaming Eagle Charters is the way to go for a fantastic fishing adventure. Captain Herman's expertise and passion for fishing shine through on every trip.

no more
W

William

August 16, 2022

I've been on several fishing charters, but Captain Herman's attention to detail and dedication to customer satisfaction set him apart. He's the best in the business.

no more
D

Daniel

April 6, 2022

Captain Herman made our fishing trip a day to remember. His knowledge of the Chesapeake Bay and friendly personality made the experience truly enjoyable.

no more
J

James

October 11, 2021

Captain Herman is a fishing genius! He took us to all the secret spots, and we reeled in some huge fish. Can't wait to book with him again!

no more

Reel in Adventure, Explore Chesapeake Bay on Our Fishing Trips!

About Screaming Eagle Charters Business Reviews


Discover the excitement and joy experienced by our guests through our five-star reviews, reflecting the unparalleled fishing adventures with Screaming Eagle Charters on the Chesapeake Bay. Delve into the enthusiasm and thrill shared by our satisfied anglers, reveling in the thrill of reeling in Striped Bass on our specialized inshore fishing charters. Our guests rave about the excitement of trolling amidst the Bay's picturesque waters, capturing the essence of rockfish fishing. Join us for an unforgettable fishing trip on the Chesapeake Bay, where the fun and adventure never cease, making every moment a five-star experience.


Screaming Eagle Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Chesapeake Bay Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Chesapeake Bay, Choptank River, Little Choptank River.